Wednesday evenings at 7.30pm. Our Club year runs from Sept to July.
We are a member of the Yorkshire Photographic Union.


Owing to the current circumstances the Club now “meets” electronically using Zoom.


Click here to find us on
  Contact us:
Club Officers can be contacted by telephone on 0113 2301853l.

Data Protection:

Should any former Club Member wish to have their images removed from this Website they should contact the Club Secretary who will arrange for them to be taken down. All images are removed after four years.

Our Officers for 2020-2021 are:

President Alec Mercer
Chairman John Fenton
Vice Chairman David Tunstall
General Secretary Richard Dewhurst
Programme Secretary Paula Sturdy
Treasurer Jane Horton
Competition Secretary (Prints) Mahendra Bhatia LRPS, LBPPA
Digital Secretary (DPI) Tim Balls
YPU Delegate Colin Williams CPAGB EFIAP
Cookridge Village Association Representative Richard Dewhurst
Our current CLUB FEES for 2020-2021 are:-

£25 p.a. (due in September)

There are two ways in which you can pay your membership subscription:-

  1. Please send bacs transfer of £25 to, account name: Cookridge Camera Club, account number : 11178681, sort code: 05-00-20 with a reference of CCC subs.
  2. Please send a cheque made payable to "Cookridge Camera Club" and post to J Horton, 4 Church Lane, Harewood, LS17 9LJ