Wednesday evenings at 7.30pm


Cookridge Village Hall,
Moseley Wood Lane,
LS16 7ER


click here to find us on
  Contact us:
Club Officers can be contacted via post
addressed to Cookridge Camera Club
c/o Cookridge Village Hall (address as above)
or by telephone on 0113 2301853

We are a member of the Yorkshire Photographic Union.

Our Club year runs from Sept to July.

Our Officers for 2019-2020 are:-

President Alec Mercer
Chairman John Fenton
Vice Chairman David Tunstall
General Secretary Richard Dewhurst
Programme Secretary Paula Sturdy
Treasurer Jane Horton
Assistant Treasurer David Tunstall
Competition Secretary Mahendra Bhatia LRPS, LBPPA
Publicity Officer Paula Sturdy
YPU Delegate Colin Williams CPAGB EFIAP
Cookridge Village Association Representative Richard Dewhurst

Our current CLUB FEES for 2019-2020 are:-

Ordinary Members
£25 p.a. plus £2.50 each week when attending.
Junior Members in fulltime education attending with an individual member £5 p.a. plus £2 each week when attending.
FEES are due in September.

Cookridge Village Association (CVA) FEES for 2019-2020 are:-

Adults (individuals) £5 p.a.
Seniors (60+) £4 p.a.
FEES are due in September.

As our camera club is a section of the CVA, members are also required to be members of the Village Association. These can either be paid with your Camera Club fees or through another section.

Click here to visit the Cookridge Village Association's website.